Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Jr-Sr High School

Sub Navigation




Front Page > breadcrumbs: Jr-Sr High School >


Ajax Loading Image


2020 Scholarship Awards

May 13, 2020

It is with great honor that Nodaway-Holt would like to congratulate the following recipients for being selected for the following local scholarships. Scholarship committees and donors would like to thank all the Seniors who took the time and effort to apply for each scholarship. Congratulations to all!


Boosters Club                                                                Grahams Lions Club Scholarship


Christian Grasty                                                                         Christian Grasty                                 

Katelynn Brashears                                                                   Halle Clement

Halle Clement            

Treyton Plummer       

Sidney Leeper            

Sarah Noble   

Madison Evans

Madison Murphy        

Madison Wilmes        

Will Peter                    

Claire Gard                

Thomas Herr

Damion Marxer

Tommy Dye               



Dorman Family Memorial Scholarship                  Nodaway-Holt Educational Foundation


Sarah Noble                                                                            Treyton Plummer

Treyton Plumber                                                                     Sidney Leeper

Halle Clement                                                                         Christian Grasty

                                                                                                Halle Clement

                                                                                                Katelynn Brashears

Nodaway-Holt Youth Scholarship                                       Madison Murphy

                                                                                                Sarah Noble

Halle Clement                                                                         Madison Evans

Katelynn Brashears   


Ralph & Doris Messick Scholarship                                  TK Russell Welding Award


Christian Grasty                                                                      Treyton Plummer

Sidney Leeper            


Ross Stewart Medsker Memorial Scholarship                 Burdette Bond Memorial Award


            Sidney Leeper                                                                         Treyton Plummer

            Treyton Plummer       

Back To Top