Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Jr-Sr High School

Sub Navigation




Front Page > breadcrumbs: Jr-Sr High School >


Ajax Loading Image


Education Foundation Spends Big

October 03, 2019

Last night, the Education Foundation held one of their semiannual meetings where they accepted all 20 classroom grant applications. Beyond the twenty classroom grants, the Foundations also approved spending over $12,000 for STEM related items for the Elementary bringing their total just under $20,000 so far this year. 

Current Education Foundation Members are: President Mike Hanson, Secretary/Treasurer Linda Gallagher, Max Medsker, Marcia Leeper, Carol O'Riley, Sandra Fuhrman, Jerri Dearmon, and Roxanne Coffelt.

The Foundation also added new members: Ron and Janice Gard.

The Education Foundation will meet again in April to select their annual scholarship winners. 

The Nodaway-Holt School District would like to thank all donors, as well as the Foundation members for their continued support in our School and for our Students. 

Back To Top