Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Jr-Sr High School

Sub Navigation




Front Page > breadcrumbs: Jr-Sr High School >


Ajax Loading Image


Yearbook Staff Receives National Award

September 13, 2019

On September 12, the yearbook staff went to St. Joseph to attend a yearbook workshop. While at the workshop they were presented with a National YRBK Program of Excellence Award. Qualifications to receive the award are: meet cover sheet and cover deadline, meet all page deadlines, at least 50% of all students featured in book 3 times or more, 70% buy rate or 5% increase in sales from previous year.

Last year's staff was Ashley Owens, editor; Jadin Messner, copy editor; Samantha Robison,photo editor. Staff Thomas Herr, Brylin DeVers, Kimberly Clements, Brice Law, Shaina Culp, Katie Brashears. Semester staff included Krista Hart, Jasmine Parker, Bailey Owens and Rachael Wilmes.

Congratulations, yearbook staff!

Back To Top