Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Foundation >


Ajax Loading Image


Nodaway-Holt Educational Foundation


Nodaway-Holt R-VII Educational Foundation


The Nodaway-Holt R-VII Educational Foundation was established in 2006 for the purpose of accepting charitable donations to enhance educational opportunities for the District's students. A local Board of Directors, independent of the School Board, oversees the collection and disbursement of all funds. 


The mission of the Nodaway-Holt R-VII Educational Foundation is to encourage community and civic entities in promoting the general welfare of education through student scholarships and supporting and enhancing quality educational programs for every student at the Nodaway-Holt R-VII School District. 


            Board Members            2020-2021 Officers
  Roxanne Coffelt   President - Mike Hanson
  Jerri Dearmont   Vice President - Carol O'Riley
  Sandra Fuhrman   Secretary/Treasurer - Linda Gallagher
  Marcia Leeper   School Representative - Dr. Jeff Blackford
  Max Medsker    
  Ron Gard    
  Jan Gard    


Want to make a contribution?

Contributions can be made in several ways including the following:

- Lump-sum contributions

- Annual Contributions

- Bequest through a will or trust of cash, property, or other negotiable instruments


The Nodaway-Holt R-VII Educational Foundation is a 501(c)(3) corporation. All donations should be deductible for state and federal tax purposes. Consult your tax advisor for your personal situation.

Back To Top